Human Resources

Welcome to the City of Hobbs Human Resources department!
Please select from the following options:

Address
Human Resources Department City Hall
200 E. Broadway St.
Hobbs, NM 88240

Hours of Operation
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 8 am to 5 pm
Tuesday: 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed


Current Vacancies

See our vacancies by clicking the "Apply Online" button below!

Apply Online


Holiday Date Observed
New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independance Day (observed) Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
1/2 Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
1/2 Day Before Christmas Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 25, 2017