Parks & Recreation

E-Trak Customer Portal For The CORE

Go to E-Trak ›

The Center Of Recreational Excellence


Visit us on Facebook!
Don't forget to "like" us!


The City of Hobbs resource magazine, called "The Guide" is available here digitally!



Department Contacts

Main Office

(575) 397-9291
parks@hobbsnm.org


Doug McDaniel (Parks & Recreation Director)
(575) 397-9293
dmcdaniel@hobbsnm.org

Recreation

Michal Hughes (Recreation Superintendent)
(575) 397-9292
mmhughes@hobbsnm.org

Brenda Taylor (Aquatics/Athletics Coordinator)
(575) 397-9400
btaylor@hobbsnm.org

Brittny Huffman (Program Coordinator/Special Events)
(575) 397-9294
bhuffman@hobbsnm.org

Parks

Wade Whitehead (Superintendent)
(575) 397-9289
wwhitehead@hobbsnm.org

Placido Ramirez (Parks Shop)
(575) 397-9291
pramirez@hobbsnm.org



CORE - Center of Recreational Excellence

Catherine Vorrasi (Facility Director)
(575) 391-4159
cvorrasi@hobbsnm.org

Lindsay Chism McCarter (Marketing Coordinator)
(575) 391-4128
lchism@hobbsnm.org



Cemetery

Monica Mendoza
(575) 397-9296
mmendoza@hobbsnm.org

Senior Center

Angela Courter
(575) 397-9301
acourter@hobbsnm.org


Teen Center


(575) 391-9505

Sports Fields

Dusty Corley
(575) 397-9291
dcorley@hobbsnm.org