Parks & Recreation

E-Trak Customer Portal For The CORE

Go to E-Trak ›

The Center Of Recreational Excellence

Click here to see the marketing video for The CORE, coming to you Spring 2018!


Visit us on Facebook!
Don't forget to "like" us!


The Guide (.pdf)

The first issue of the City of Hobbs resource magazine, called "The Guide", will be delivered to every postal customer in LEA COUNTY in the coming week! Click below for the digital version of The Guide!



Department Contacts

Main Office

(575) 397-9291
parks@hobbsnm.org


Recreation

Doug McDaniel (Parks & Recreation Director)
(575) 397-9293
dmcdaniel@hobbsnm.org

Michal Hughes (Recreation Superintendent)
(575) 397-9292
mmhughes@hobbsnm.org

Brenda Taylor (Aquatics/Athletics Coordinator)
(575) 397-9400
btaylor@hobbsnm.org

Brittny Huffman (Program Coordinator/Special Events)
(575) 397-9294
bhuffman@hobbsnm.org

Rockwind Community Links

Linda Howell (General Manager/Golf Professional)
(575) 397-9297
lhowell@hobbsnm.org

Matt Hughes (Superintendent)
(575) 397-9300
mhughes@hobbsnm.org


Parks

Wade Whitehead (Superintendent)
(575) 397-9289
wwhitehead@hobbsnm.org

Placido Ramirez (Parks Shop)
(575) 397-9291
pramirez@hobbsnm.org



CORE - Center of Recreational Excellence

Catherine Vorrasi (Facility Director)
(575) 391-4159
cvorrasi@hobbsnm.org

Lindsay Chism McCarter (Marketing Coordinator)
(575) 391-4128
lchism@hobbsnm.org



Cemetery

Monica Mendoza
(575) 397-9296
mmendoza@hobbsnm.org

Senior Center

Dalia Conken
(575) 397-9301
dconken@hobbsnm.org


Teen Center


(575) 391-9505

Sports Fields

Dusty Corley
(575) 397-9291
dcorley@hobbsnm.org